政府培训

中国各地城市正大力新建高楼、高架公路、制造业工厂,但适宜人类生活的城市在哪里呢?自2009年起,聚思就如何建设可持续城市的课题总计培训了超过900位中央、地方政府领导和国企领导。

快速城镇化给中国带来的影响

快速城镇化在给中国带来文化、经济方面急剧变迁的同时,也激发了一系列在以往社会发展中的未触及到的问题。为实现城市的可持续发展,中国需要一个以人为本的绿色发展战略。在此过程中,各地市长拥有重要权力,也肩负重大责任——他们决定了如何在地方层面贯彻落实中央精神,化中央目标为具体政策。聚思帮助指导地方政策,以建设更可持续、更人性化的城市为目标,促使地方决策者重新审视城市发展的重点,由彰显经济实力转向提升居住质量。

​中国独有的精英领导体制要求地方领导每年必须接受一定时长的政府培训。聚思是唯一一家与国家行政学院合作的国际组织,直接开发、设计、指导课程,并与政府部门保持密切合作。聚思带来全球各地的最佳实践,以切合中国国情的方式呈现给地方决策者。

为中国的下一代领导人提供可持续发展培训

聚思就如何建设可持续城市总计培训了超过900位中央、地方政府领导和国企领导。我们的学员管理着总计超过5亿人口的城市,运营着数家全球最大的公司。聚思与国家行政学院、中国上海浦东干部管理学院以及住房和城乡建设部下设的全国市长研修学院合作创建了该培训项目。聚思为这些政府培训学院开发了关于气候适应性城市设计、能源总体规划、绿色融资、交通、绿色建筑、城市垃圾及水处理、生态旅游、低碳生活方式等可持续城市发展课题的课程。

 

3  

所我们的项目入政府培训学院

 

 

900

位被培训的市长

5亿

名被影响的中国人口

鸣谢

政府培训项目:

特别鸣谢美国能源部、美国环境保护局、全国市长研修学院、中国浦东干部管理学院、国家行政学院、城市中国计划、裸心谷、GE照明、飞利浦照明、酩悦轩尼诗、可口可乐、Incom、世界银行、海沃氏、克林顿全球倡议、卡万塔、美国节能联盟、世界自然基金会、商务社会责任国际协会、瑞安地产、欧文斯科宁,以及劳伦斯伯克利实验室、瑞士再保险公司、联盛集团、玛莎百货、联合利华、群硕软件、奥雅纳工程咨询、零碳中心、上海同济大学中芬中心、首尔市、伦敦市、纽约市。

鸣谢Rit Agrawala,、迈克尔·布隆伯格、陈茹、陈玲珍、高天成、Steve Hammer、Holly Cheng、卢昀、尹珊、Peter Yan、黄笑春、宋言平、王忠平、陈亦伟、Yang Fuqiang、Laura Lesker、Tommi Tiidus、Tyler Moragne、 Roy Graff、苏运升、华强森、张海蒙、李冰冰、Tom McCawley、Rocky Anderson、Nicky Gavron、燕乃林、Calvin Xu、许昕瑞、叶凯欣、Chris Megrue 以及我们的所有讲师和志愿者。

 

生态旅游计划:

鸣谢Reena Gordon、Roy Montibon、叶凯欣、陈茹、Roy Graff、浦东干部学院、Warren Smith、 黄笑春、裸心谷、 studio Shanghai、Manuela Zoninsein、燕乃林、高天成、卢家宝、赵慧婷、任文伟。

新城镇化联合委员会联席主席:

鸣谢同济大学吴志强博士、土人设计俞孔坚博士、联实集团中国区总裁聂耀中以及聚思主席刘佩琪。

Government Training

China has been busy building skyscrapers for showcases, highways for cars, factories for industries. But where is our human city? Since 2009, JUCCCE has trained over 900 mayors, central government officials, and state owned enterprise executives on how to build sustainable cities.

The Effect of Rapid Urbanization in China

Urbanization is the driver of rapid cultural and economic change in China. However, China’s rapid urbanization has left in its wake a series of unrelated and unconnected developments. To grow sustainably, China needs a human and environment-centered development strategy. Mayors hold a lot of power and responsibility over this growth - they decide how to carry out targets and goals passed down from the central government, allowing for city-scale experimentation in policy. JUCCCE is in a unique position to help guide this policy to create more sustainable, humane cities and refocus energies of developing cities away from showcase projects and instead towards their inhabitants.

 

China's unique meritocratic government structure requires that mayors receive training annually. JUCCCE is the only international organization which has a direct hand in curriculum development and instruction at the Chinese Academy of Governance, and has a strong working relationship with the Chinese government. JUCCCE takes best practices from the rest of the world and present them in a way which works within China's unique structure.

Training the Next Generation of China's Leadership on Sustainable Development

JUCCCE has trained over 900 mayors, central government officials, and state owned enterprise executives on how to build sustainable cities. Our students lead a combined population of over 500 million people and run some of the largest companies in the world. JUCCCE creates training programs in partnership with the National Academy for Mayors in China (NAMC) under the Ministry of Housing and Urban Rural Development, the Central Organization Department, the China Executive Leadership Academy in Pudong (CELAP), and the Chinese Academy of Governance. JUCCCE develops curriculum for these academies, with topics covering eco-livable cities, climate resilient city design, energy master planning, green finance, transportation, green building, municipal waste and water treatment, eco-heritage tourism, low carbon lifestyle, and other sustainability topics.

 

3  

GOVERNMENT TRAINING ACADEMIES

 

 

900

MAYORS TRAINED

500 million

PEOPLE AFFECTED BY OUR TRAINING

Acknowledgements

Government Training Program:

Special thanks to US Department of Energy, US Environmental Protection Agency, National Academy for Mayors of China, China Executive Leadership Academy of Pudong, Chinese Academy of Governance, McKinsey, Urban China Initiative, Naked retreats, GE, Philips Lighting, Moet Hennessey, Coke, Incom, World Bank, Haworth, Clinton Global Initiative, Covanta, Alliance to Save Energy, WWF, BSR, Shui On Land, Owens Corning, and Lawrence Berkeley National Lab, Swiss RE, Lend Lease, Marks and Spencer, Unilever, Augmentum, Arup, ZED, Shanghai Tongji University Sino-Finnish Center, City of Seoul, City of London, City of New York.

 

Thanks to Rit Agrawala, Michael Bloomberg, Christine Chen, Ruby Chen,  Grant Horsfield, Steve Hammer, Holly Cheng, River Lu, Shayla Yin, Peter Yan, Lucy Huang, Song Yan Ping, Wang Zhong Pin, Yiwei Chen, Yang Fuqiang, Laura Lesker, Tommi Tiidus, Tyler Moragne, Roy Graff, Su Yunsheng, Jonathan Woetzel, Haimeng Zhang, Li Bingbing, Tom McCawley, Rocky Anderson, Nicky Gavron, Yan Nai Ling, Calvin Xu, Phoebus Xu, Delphine Yip, Yan Nai Ling, Chris Megrue, Su Yunsheng, all our lecturers, all our volunteers.

 

Eco-Heritage Project:

Thank you to Reena Gordon, Roy Montibon, Delphine Yip-Horsfield 叶凯欣, Christine Chen, Roy Graff, Chinese Executive Leadership Academy of Pudong 浦东干部学院, Warren Smith,  Christine Chen, Lucy Huang,  naked Retreats 裸心谷, studio Shanghai, Manuela Zoninsein, Yan Nai Ling, Grant Horsfield 高天成, Gabriela Lo 卢家宝, Wendy Zhao 赵慧婷, Wenwei Ren 任文伟.

 

New Urbanization Council Co-Chairs:

Thanks to Dr. Wu Zhiqiang of Tongji University, Dr. Yu Kongjian of Turenscape, David Nieh of Lend Lease, and Peggy Liu of JUCCCE.

Greening China Together

一起绿化中国

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon